Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

372 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Quick professional & friendly
Christine C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Wendy Long always provides exceptional and thorough care!
Joel S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Wendy is so fantastic….explaining everything clearly….ver comforting
Paul W.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very good
Geoff G.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Wendy is the best. She is super thorough and has an incredible memory. 5 stars. Would recommend.
Jeffrey O.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very quick and concise visit with Dr. Long. Almost no wait, the doctor performedy exam and answered my questions without an undue amount of chatter. I appreciated his matter-of-fact, efficient approach.
Alan S.
Submitted 02/14/22
The best
Anne B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Really appreciated the professional atmosphere and that Dr. Long was willing to speak with me from home and look at photos on the weekend. I wasn't kept waiting much beyond my appointment time, which is always a nice thing.
Stuart F.
Submitted 02/08/22
Thorough exam, pleasant conversation with Dr. Long.
John S.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Wendy Long is a very capable professional and I was quite happy with her services.
Jill J.
Submitted 01/20/22
My visit was with Dr. Wendy Long. She is gentle, thorough, and helped me relax during her example. Highly recommended!
Ada C.
Submitted 01/14/22
The office staff is very considerate of a patient’s time and are friendly and professional. Dr. Long and Dr. Mitchell are each well respected physicians (deservedly so) and genuinely nice people. One never feels as thought they are being rushed out. All questions get answered in a caring and concerned way. You know you are consistently getting the best of care with these doctors. If only they made house calls!
Ellen D.
Submitted 01/13/22
As always-excellent.
Alyssa G.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Wendy is the best! Patient, caring and always gives the best skin care advice!
Mary A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell is the best - knowledgable and respectful.
Devika F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very efficient
Kuo T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very concerned of my condition. Excellent in consultation of next steps and prescription.
Diane B.
Submitted 12/16/21
I love Dr. Wendy Long. Been seeing her for years. She’s warm, friendly, and very professional. I trust her implicitly.
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/02/21
I've had particularly good care from Dr. Wendy Long-Mitchell, and was attended most recently by Dr. William Long. His examination seemed good, and he said he'd send a prescription to my pharmacy. When I got there it hadn't arrived, and it wasn't there today, either. I had to call the dermatologists' office to have it addressed. In the future, I'll ask for Dr. Long-Mitchell.
Karen P.
Submitted 11/17/21
My experience with Dr. DeFelice is always pleasant. She listens to my concerns and offers me the best advice. She has great bedside manner!