Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

309 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justine S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Great doctor!!
Frank A.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr Long is always thorough and excellent in his treatment of my skin issues.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 04/27/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell since 2016. She has successfully removed a dozen skin cancers for me. In addition to being an excellent doctor, she is also a kind, gentle, compassionate person. Thank you, Dr. Wendy.
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Short wait to see the doctor and fast quick procedure
Helena D.
Submitted 04/26/21
Wonderful care, attention, and not kept waiting for any time once I arrived.
Paul F.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Long is wonderful. Very easy to talk to and informs you thoroughly of type of treatment being provided.
Wendy Long M.
Submitted 04/25/21
Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell is the best of the best in Every way! Her skills are superior but also is her attentiveness, caring, responsiveness to questions and concerns. She has an Eagle Eye for spotting anything of concern and her training is absolutely up to date newest. She is an expert at Mohs. The office Is efficient and helpful as well. And her assistant April is wonderful too.
Lawrence O.
Submitted 04/25/21
Courteous staff. Dr Wendy has the best bedside manner.
Ralph H.
Submitted 04/24/21
It does the job
Alan S.
Submitted 04/24/21
Everything went great
Lynn K.
Submitted 04/24/21
Knowledgeable & professional & a terrific communicator. Exceptional office and support staff, too.
Suzanna D.
Submitted 04/24/21
Exceptional professionalism, attention, timeliness, cleanliness of the offi r
Selena R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Long always knows what to do with any skin situation I bring to him. He is extremely knowledgeable, efficient and always does great work!
Jane G.
Submitted 03/30/21
I visit Dr. Long Mitchell every 3 months fir a skin check. I am always treated very well and have the utmost confidence in the doctor and her assistant April.
Rory D.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Wendy is always extremely personable and professional and thoroughly checks for all potential cancerous spots during each visit.
Keitha M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great doctor and very helpful staff.
Bridget P.
Submitted 03/26/21
I have been seeing Dr. Wendy Long-Mitchell at this practice for about 15 years. Over the years I have at times seen other doctors at the office for a variety of reasons. Every doctor I have seen has been patient, kind, and respectful. I have recommended this office to multiple friends and family members over the years. They are the absolute best.
Harvey H.
Submitted 03/25/21
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Long. He performed a cosmetic procedure. It went smoothly, minor pain and results were as predicted. He has been my dermatologist for many years, I will continue using him and I recommend him highly.
Stanislav M.
Submitted 03/25/21
The best Doctor in my life!
Raymond C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Always Excellent