Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

183 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karishma K.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great as usual
John D.
Submitted 06/11/20
I didn’t need to consult my list on questions because Dr White was so thorough. I also appreciate when a Dr vocalizes everything he is doing—especially if I can’t see what he is doing. He made me feel comfortable. I felt very well protected from any viruses. The woman at the front desk was very professional and warm.
Alexandra K.
Submitted 03/22/20
Very good and friendly doctor, short wait in the office.
Sean E.
Submitted 03/18/20
Prompt and thorough. I've been seeing Dr. Wendy a couple of years and she is always professional, personable, and courteous.
Roseanne I.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Long is professional , factual and patient with your questions an concerns. The staff is equally wonderful. Always a great experience.
Madeline J.
Submitted 03/16/20
very helpful!
Anthony L.
Submitted 03/16/20
Every time I go see Dr. K he prescribes me the perfect medicine to fix my problems, some of which I had for years & even decades. One visit....cured. I call him The Miracle Man.
Amy R.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. DeFelice is an absolute pro! She is warm and really puts the patient first. I highly recommend Dr. DeFelice for both skin cancer screenings and anti-aging remedies.
Tanaya W.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. DeFelice is honestly one of the best things to happen to me. As a person with multiple skin issues, life can be tough but she makes it all better. She listens to my concerns and comes up with a treatment plan that is good for me. I love how flexible she is and honestly couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Michele B.
Submitted 03/14/20
I was quickly attended to. As usual, Dr. Long took her time in carefully examining me for any indication that I may have some type of skin cancer. She also took the time to show me the best way to wash hands and make sure I cover all the surfaces. I highly recommend her.
Gail S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Taken timely and didn’t feel rushed
Nancy A.
Submitted 03/14/20
very professional, prompt and friendly service
Carolyn W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Levine is great Dr., always professional and I'm always satisfied.
Donald S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Prompt service, friendly staff. Dr. Long is extremely thorough and understanding.
James M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Wendy Mitchell for approximately 10 years and would not ever seek another Dr. in her professional. Based on my issues Dr. Mitchell is extremely thorough and probably the most competent Dr. of any Dr.I have been a patient of. I travel over 3 hours for my visits and would travel a longer distance if necessary.
Richard L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always pleasant and professional.
Leslie P.
Submitted 03/05/20
I’ve Been to see Dr. White several times. And he is always knowledgeable and kind. He takes his time and I never feel rushed. He takes time to listen and gives educated answers.
Lori P.
Submitted 03/05/20
Finally found a dermatologist I like!
Peter H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Professional, personable and efficient.
Judith V.
Submitted 03/01/20
She saw me promptly and answered all my questions. She's always kind, patient, and thorough.