Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

77 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ian C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Mitchell is without peer, simply the best! Great practice, great staff.
Judi F.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always excellent
Mary S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Several spots picked up and sent for biopsy on annual exam were reexamined and deemed healing.
Virginia G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Wendy Mitchell is an amazing doctor. She has an eagle eye, steady hand and a bed side manner that is bar none. I would recommend her to anyone.
Ronald Christopher K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very professional.
Laura H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Timely, responsive and great bedside manner.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Long is my long time family dermatologist, he is thorough and takes his time with his patients and is very easy to obtain an appointment with as well as great to communicate with during the exam.
Liz N.
Submitted 05/22/19
Almost no wait time, everybody was very professional. Visit was thorough and Dr. Kihiczak was very informative with great bedside manner.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Appointments are always on time, efficient, attentive but quick.
Robert W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. White was able to immediately diagnose an issue that my previous dermatologist did not. Just having that knowledge has helped me a lot and I am very appreciative. He also addressed some secondary issues, and I am grateful for that as well. He has helped me to mitigate one little source of stress in my life.
Morgan M.
Submitted 05/22/19
It was great and he addressed all of my concerns!
Susan B.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. DeFelice is an amazing doctor that I have seen for many years - she is smart, kind and doesn't waste your time! I went for the Fraxel treatment and I can't believe the results - I am so happy with the results. Her staff is wonderful, professional and understanding.
Helen O.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have a very satisfactory experience when I see Dr Taylor de Felipe twice a year or occasionally more often when needed. I get all my questions answered - it's always a pleasant experience - even though I might have to get zapped! Thank you!
Randy S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Long is a dedicated professional and his office is punctual and efficient.
John A.
Submitted 05/09/19
I found Dr. Mitchell to be very thorough and practical. The office staff is courteous and helpful.
Salomon L.
Submitted 05/09/19
always good
Morgan G.
Submitted 05/09/19
It's always nice seeing Dr. DeFelice. She's attentive and always able to provide a solution
Kathy K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell is one of the finest dermatologists ever. She is thorough, knowledgeable and thoughtful. If her schedule is booked, I will wait until she has an opening-- I would never even consider going elsewhere
Edward N.
Submitted 05/06/19
Thorough; highly satisfied with Dr. Long's care.
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/06/19
I went to Dr. Vicki Levine recently for the first time. Since I had something I needed taken care of immediately, I was very happy that she was able to see me on the same day I requested an appointment. I found Dr. Levine to be very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to talk to me about my matter. She is a doctor I would definitely recommend to others.