Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
386 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Punctual appointment start time. Friendly and knowledgeable Doctor. Makes an invasive dermatology appointment much more comfortable. 10/10 recommend.
Francis V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
My visit Monday morning was thorough and informative. As I write this on Tuesday evening, my pharmacy has not received my prescription.
Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell is so thorough, smart, knowledgeable and kind. She does body scans so thoroughly and gives great dermatological advice.
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
.
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Received a thorough exam..
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
very good
Ian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
I am very grateful for the excellent care and attention I receive from Dr. Long
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
PERFECT!
Margaret B B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
The doctor explained what was going to take place and asked if I had any questions. I had a basel cell removed very efficiently and was given specific instructions on how to take care of the wound.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Fast, efficient, friendly, and professional service.
Larisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell Has been one of my most beloved doctors for more than a decade. Her kindness and dedication paired with her endless (and up-to-the-minute) knowledge of her field makes her an unparalleled expert. I look forward to seeing her at every visit. Her staff also matches her extraordinary care.
SCOTT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Thorough exam and attention. Excellent communication skills. The nurse ( not sure if he was a nurse) was extra helpful. He even cleaned blood off my shirt.
Gertrudis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Wendy Mitchell Long, presents the most unique combination of empathetic, Dr. Patient communication and world class specialized dermatology experience one is ever likely to encounter anywhere at any time!! Gertrudis Hernández-Cohen
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Quick professional & friendly
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Wendy Long always provides exceptional and thorough care!
Joel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Wendy is so fantastic….explaining everything clearly….ver comforting
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very good
Geoff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Wendy is the best. She is super thorough and has an incredible memory. 5 stars. Would recommend.
Jeffrey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very quick and concise visit with Dr. Long. Almost no wait, the doctor performedy exam and answered my questions without an undue amount of chatter. I appreciated his matter-of-fact, efficient approach.