Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

106 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randal C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Periodic check-up.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/11/19
I have been going to Manhattan Dermatology for several decades and have been very pleased with their service, office efficiency and medical results. George Kihiczak is my regular doctor, and Wendy Long does the Mohs surgeries. Both have impressive medical training and are wonderful people in every respect.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great, fast, thorough.
J. Paul G.
Submitted 07/10/19
I've been going to see Dr. Long for quite a few years. He has always provided excellent care.
Thomas T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Long has always , for a great many years, been a wonderful and caring professional . One does not encounter doctors of his excellence much today, and I should hope he never retires !!
Irene G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very thorough and attentive exam. Dr. Mitchell is very smart and knowledgeable.
Dan G.
Submitted 07/10/19
The Doctor is always on time. The staff and the office respects the schedules of their patients and that a 30 minute visit shouldn't take an hour for paper work and delays. I couldn't be happier with the care and attention I receive with every visit.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Long's for many years and he is patient and very thorough.
Patrick F.
Submitted 07/10/19
I would recommend anyone looking for a competent dermatologist to Dr Wendy Long.I have been a patient for two years and her and her staff are highly professional.They are always pleasant and efficient.I get explanations to all my questions with a kind and caring attitude.Besides being Knowledgeable in all aspects of dermatology,The bigger plus is I've never felt like just a number but someone Who was listened to .
Enrique M.
Submitted 07/09/19
great! efficient and efficacious
Anna V.
Submitted 06/26/19
Happy with Dr. Kihiczak
Barbara F.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr is very pleasant & very thorough.
Abby D.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr Kihijick is slays kind, thoughtful, and caring.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very thorough and responsive to my concerns.
Donna M.
Submitted 06/21/19
A colleague recommended Dr.William Long to me noting what a gem he is and I would not be disappointed. I can honestly say she was right. He is a the best!
Cathleen M.
Submitted 06/21/19
It could not have been better.
Connie E.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Long is always extremely thorough. He is also very nice and puts me at ease.
Joe B.
Submitted 06/21/19
I would see the good Dr. even if I did not need his service. Excellent Dr. !
Robin F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Judith B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Wendy Mitchell has been my expert ally in looking after my high-risk skin for over eight years.