Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

33 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler D.
Submitted 11/13/18
Excellent service as always. Everyone is courteous and professional.
FERNEY C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Long is a very kind and caring professional. Thanks so much Doctor.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/21/18
Excellent, as always. (This is the second time I'm responding to this recommendation.)
Robert W.
Submitted 10/21/18
Excellent, as always!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 10/15/18
Great experience
Nilda R.
Submitted 10/15/18
Alway happy with my experience . She a great doctor!
Aaron R.
Submitted 10/10/18
Excellent care, excellent attention, excellent physician.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Defelice is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend her.
Nathan S.
Submitted 10/09/18
I had my first visit with Dr de Felice last week. I was very impressed with the friendly office staff who met me and by the fact the appointment was exactly on schedule. Dr. de Felice was very attentive to my questions and concerns and when she was explaining what the screening involved it was easy to understand her way of describing what she was looking for. I am a very satisfied client.
Jill L.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Wendy Long is always thorough and pleasant.
Bob L.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr Long is the best. He's very thorough and considerate. He really cares for your wellbeing!
Victoria S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. DeFelice has helped tremendously with my acne. She’s also attentive, professional, and tailors treatments to each patient and symptom. Great experience!
Jaap R.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Mitchell is an excellent dermatologist who truly cares about her patients! Virtually no wait time, very diligent in skin checks and masters many treatment options. Best dermatologist in the city without doubt.
Irena G.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Mitchell is excellent. She helped me with my skin condition. She is a true professional and warm and friendly individual. The staff is also very professional and friendly. I had a great experience with this office. I would recommend it to everyone who has a skin condition and wants professional help.
Art S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr Wendy Mitchell carefully explained the MOHS surgical procedure that she will perform on me. I feel completely confident in the outcome.
Lester J.
Submitted 10/07/18
Dr.Mitchell provided excellent professional service and has my top recommendation
Roi A.
Submitted 10/07/18
It is a rare place and a true pleasure to come to a place where everyone cares about you!
Habiba A.
Submitted 10/07/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Defelice for a couple of years and my skin has never looked better. I get compliments all the time about how bright and clear it is. She always has time for any questions or concerns I might have and is very thorough with my examinations.
Nathalie Z.
Submitted 10/07/18
Love dr Wendy. She is always patient and sweet. A great meticulous doctor who never leaves a question or concern unaddressed
Olga F.
Submitted 10/06/18
I highly recommend Dr. Defelice if you are looking for a great dermatologist. Dr. is highly knowledge and cares about her patients. She removed a few moles for me and it was not painful including the injection. She is the best! With dr Defeluce you are definitely in good hands!