Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

289 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul M.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent, caring and on-time service. Much appreciated in every way.
Dian C.
Submitted 03/06/21
Everything went smoothly. I was seen at the time of my appointment, I did not have to wait.
Craig G.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Wendy Long is very professional and explains issues clearly and she has a friendly, calming personality. I'd highly recommend her.
Joanne H.
Submitted 02/14/21
Very pleasant and informative
Richard M.
Submitted 02/13/21
As usual Dr. William long is at the top of the food chain as far as New York City dermatologist are concerned he is an absolute expert on all things skin he has an extremely pleasant demeanor actually a great sense of humor and I always leave his office feeling like I’m OK I’m OK
Michael F.
Submitted 02/13/21
I love Dr. Wendy
Diane O.
Submitted 01/29/21
Efficient, informative and positive / friendly vibe
Randee B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr William Long always takes time for questions -and actually gave me a tip for my migraines ! Very thorough, intelligent and insightful . And has a sense of humor -so lacking in the medical field
Noel C.
Submitted 01/24/21
I think the world of Dr. Wendy Long! She is both an excellent doctor and a wonderful person. I would recommend her without reservation!
Elsa S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Reliably kind, efficient, clear & friendly which is why I return faithfully each year. Top flight dermatologist.
Paul G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very competent, friendly and instructive doctor.
Alan G.
Submitted 12/31/20
I started going to Dr. Long a few years ago on the very strong recommendation of my wife. He is definitely the best dermatologist I have ever been to, and, in my pretty long life, I've been to a fair number.
Casi M.
Submitted 12/29/20
No wait time - friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor
St.John D.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Plansky is literally the best. I actually enjoy going to the dentist and so does my wife. She deserves 7 stars
Frank Y.
Submitted 12/22/20
Every aspect of the care is excellent - efficient, professional, thorough, and with a personal touch
BARBARA G.
Submitted 12/22/20
I always experience an exceptional visit with Dr. Long- expert, professional and most of all, he really knows your history and cares.
Orlando A.
Submitted 12/21/20
Prompt and very attentive
Nicole S.
Submitted 12/21/20
I had a good experience
James C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great care Always kind The best
Dennis L.
Submitted 12/20/20
Always the best experience. Couldn't be better!