Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

344 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Its difficult to give Dr. Wendy anything less than 5 stars! She never ceases to amaze. Her punctuality, thorough explanation of diagnosis, and Dr to patient friendly is hard to beat!!
Adam K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Long gets it done. I've had a few issues over the years and his dedication to figure out the best path forward for my skin and over health has been a welcomed change.
Kingsley B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 10/04/21
Although I arrived early, I was seen almost immediately. Dr. White was very pleasant and professional and he answered all of my questions.
Seth H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Long is the best.
Joanne A.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Wendy Mitchell is amazing! She is caring and highly skilled as a dermatologist. I highly recommend her and the entire staff!
Anna V.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great
Harvey E.
Submitted 09/30/21
Prompt, thorough and professional.
Matthew D.
Submitted 09/29/21
professional and on time Thank you
Mark F.
Submitted 09/29/21
No waiting!
Guy G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. William Long is the best Dermatoligist in the world……
Marianthe C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I did not see Dr. Long. I saw Dr. White.
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Long cares. I have total confidence in his guidance and treatments. I have been his patient for close to 40 years. Time tells. Thank you, Dr. Long.
Yakov S.
Submitted 09/07/21
I received the highest professional, courtious and stressless medical attention from Dr White.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Doctor Wendy is Awesome!
Jason D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very short waiting time. Friendly/professional staff. Doctor addressed my concerns, gave solid advise and a thorough exam.
Marcia G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Long is caring she is thorough in her examinations has a great personality, an excellent doctor.
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Wendy Mitchell is highly professional and a top-notch dermatologist. She is an expert in her field and is thorough in answering all of my medical concerns. She’s compassionate and truly cares about her patients’ wellbeing. I would gladly give her 10 gold stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Suzanna D.
Submitted 07/30/21
My spouse and I have been seeing Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell for various dermatological issues on regular basis for over 10 years. Timely, organized visits with doctor who is knowledgable, has very good hand at surgery and, in general, has the excellent bedside manner. I always refer my friends to her.
Karen W.
Submitted 07/29/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell for 15+ years. She’s the best. Extremely thorough…on time….personable and caring. And when I needed something removed (Moh’s procedure), it healed beautifully. I’ve referred at least 5 people to her through the years. Highest recommendation—she’s the best!