Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

134 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leigh B.
Submitted 11/11/19
As always Dr Levine was terrific. Not only did she take time to address all of my concerns during the appointment but she also called me on Saturay afternoon to give me additional information which she had researched for me. I am very lucky to have her as my doctor.
Karishma K.
Submitted 11/10/19
Quick but helpful
Amy M.
Submitted 11/09/19
I appreciate that they never make me wait and see you right away. The appointments are quick but I do not feel rushed.
James M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very efficient visit. Felt very good about Dr. Kihiczak.
Geraldine S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Levine is thorough, kind, direct and prompt.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Vicki Levine is a competent and caring doctor. She listens, studies and prescribes the best possible treatment for your condition. She follows-up on your progress and is readily available to speak to you directly to resolve any questions you have. I highly recommend Dr. Levine - she is a rare find & and well worth your time. She works to solve your issue and doesn't just pass you on to someone else when your situation is difficult. She will be my go to person for all my dermatology needs.
Albert N.
Submitted 10/18/19
diagnosed basal cell carcinoma, made appointmnet for Moh's surgery
Tiffany B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. DeFelice was informative kind and caring. She answered whatever questions I had and addressed issues I brought up. I appreciate her demeanor and understanding.
Ellen F.
Submitted 09/26/19
I had a non cancerous tiny spot on my back that Dr. D found because of my history
Michele B.
Submitted 09/26/19
I got prompt, excellent care. All my questions were addressed. Dr. Wendy Long is a wonderful physician with excellent bedside manner.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Professional efficient office and facility. Painless dermatological procedure. Knowledgable and experienced doctor
Irene H.
Submitted 09/22/19
Thorough quality care with a nice bedside manner!
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Whenever I visit Dr K, I feel I am in competent, perceptive, and (for me) lifesaving hands.
George H.
Submitted 09/21/19
The best dermatologist in NY! No I don't know them all but cannot imagine a better one.
Tana K.
Submitted 09/21/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Wendy Long for several years. Love her!
Carole F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent
Avrom R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent specialist, well run office.
Patrick S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Clean place. Great reception. Doctor is thorough and helpful.
Craig J.
Submitted 09/12/19
I’m very grateful to have found Dr. White. In the last few year my skin has become very sensitive, and dermatology visits are now very regular. I actually enjoy visiting this office, and appreciate Dr. White for his professionalism and relatability, and his ability to solve my problems or relieve me of my fears. It’s tricky to be a hypochondriac who actually develops real health concerns, Dr. White looks and listens and confidently separates fact from fiction which allows me to let go of the worry.
Rose S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always a quick appointment and knowledgable.