Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

116 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig J.
Submitted 09/12/19
I’m very grateful to have found Dr. White. In the last few year my skin has become very sensitive, and dermatology visits are now very regular. I actually enjoy visiting this office, and appreciate Dr. White for his professionalism and relatability, and his ability to solve my problems or relieve me of my fears. It’s tricky to be a hypochondriac who actually develops real health concerns, Dr. White looks and listens and confidently separates fact from fiction which allows me to let go of the worry.
Rose S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always a quick appointment and knowledgable.
Sally P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell is a wonderful professional who knows her field of work as a dermatological surgeon. I will always go back to Dr. Mitchell having taken such good care of me many years ago for the Mohs surgery she did on my face which you can not see at all. She is a very caring doctor along with her excellent abilities. Thank you so much for taking care of me and many others.
Elsa P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Prompt, efficient and courteous service. Given satisfactory answers to questions. Appropriate medication provided.
Sal O.
Submitted 09/11/19
As always a very professional and courteous environment
Tony P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. DeFelice is punctual, patient, warm, and thorough. She's one of the most friendly and understanding doctors I've ever had.
Gabriel N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent
Brown B.
Submitted 09/11/19
The Best Doctor. Extremely intelligent Spot on on every issue I have had over the last 10 years. Has the most wonderful bedside manor. Very hard to find a doctor that cares and top in her field. Nancy Brown
Jill L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Wendy is always on time, pleasant and professional. A true pleasure to work with.
Penny N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Taken on time! Excellent care and concern. Dr.Long is patient and thorough!
Randal C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Periodic check-up.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/11/19
I have been going to Manhattan Dermatology for several decades and have been very pleased with their service, office efficiency and medical results. George Kihiczak is my regular doctor, and Wendy Long does the Mohs surgeries. Both have impressive medical training and are wonderful people in every respect.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great, fast, thorough.
J. Paul G.
Submitted 07/10/19
I've been going to see Dr. Long for quite a few years. He has always provided excellent care.
Thomas T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Long has always , for a great many years, been a wonderful and caring professional . One does not encounter doctors of his excellence much today, and I should hope he never retires !!
Irene G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very thorough and attentive exam. Dr. Mitchell is very smart and knowledgeable.
Dan G.
Submitted 07/10/19
The Doctor is always on time. The staff and the office respects the schedules of their patients and that a 30 minute visit shouldn't take an hour for paper work and delays. I couldn't be happier with the care and attention I receive with every visit.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Long's for many years and he is patient and very thorough.
Patrick F.
Submitted 07/10/19
I would recommend anyone looking for a competent dermatologist to Dr Wendy Long.I have been a patient for two years and her and her staff are highly professional.They are always pleasant and efficient.I get explanations to all my questions with a kind and caring attitude.Besides being Knowledgeable in all aspects of dermatology,The bigger plus is I've never felt like just a number but someone Who was listened to .
Enrique M.
Submitted 07/09/19
great! efficient and efficacious