Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

44 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Wendy Mitchell is first class all the way! I wish I found her a few years ago. Simply put, she is the best dermatologist I have ever gone to! Anyone would be fortunate to become her patient.
Lisa H.
Submitted 04/20/19
she is a pleasure to have as a doctor. she answers all the questions that you ask and is easy to talk too.
Sussan W.
Submitted 04/20/19
My experience with Dr. Long is always top notch. He's very thorough, caring and always very professional. I couldn't ask for more.
Ilynn K.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr Long takes time and listens to you. She makes you feel important.
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/20/19
I have been seeing Dr. William Long for over 30 years. He’s a wonderful doctor, attentive and thorough. The best!
Risa S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Levine is a great Dr., smart, approachable and responsive.
Aaron T.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great experience with Dr Long
Julienne S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great experience
Ediith C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent care
Juan M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great doctor...very informative and always takes the time to sit down and go over all options available. Up to date with all new medicines.
Andrew T.
Submitted 01/29/19
George and the entire staff at his practice are all lovely, attentive and first rate. As a long time patient, I highly recommend this practice for all dermatology needs.
Tyler D.
Submitted 11/13/18
Excellent service as always. Everyone is courteous and professional.
FERNEY C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Long is a very kind and caring professional. Thanks so much Doctor.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/21/18
Excellent, as always. (This is the second time I'm responding to this recommendation.)
Robert W.
Submitted 10/21/18
Excellent, as always!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 10/15/18
Great experience
Nilda R.
Submitted 10/15/18
Alway happy with my experience . She a great doctor!
Aaron R.
Submitted 10/10/18
Excellent care, excellent attention, excellent physician.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Defelice is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend her.
Nathan S.
Submitted 10/09/18
I had my first visit with Dr de Felice last week. I was very impressed with the friendly office staff who met me and by the fact the appointment was exactly on schedule. Dr. de Felice was very attentive to my questions and concerns and when she was explaining what the screening involved it was easy to understand her way of describing what she was looking for. I am a very satisfied client.