Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

376 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larisa M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell Has been one of my most beloved doctors for more than a decade. Her kindness and dedication paired with her endless (and up-to-the-minute) knowledge of her field makes her an unparalleled expert. I look forward to seeing her at every visit. Her staff also matches her extraordinary care.
SCOTT W.
Submitted 06/12/22
.
John D.
Submitted 06/10/22
Thorough exam and attention. Excellent communication skills. The nurse ( not sure if he was a nurse) was extra helpful. He even cleaned blood off my shirt.
Gertrudis H.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Wendy Mitchell Long, presents the most unique combination of empathetic, Dr. Patient communication and world class specialized dermatology experience one is ever likely to encounter anywhere at any time!! Gertrudis Hernández-Cohen
Robert S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Quick professional & friendly
Christine C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Wendy Long always provides exceptional and thorough care!
Joel S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Wendy is so fantastic….explaining everything clearly….ver comforting
Paul W.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very good
Geoff G.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Wendy is the best. She is super thorough and has an incredible memory. 5 stars. Would recommend.
Jeffrey O.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very quick and concise visit with Dr. Long. Almost no wait, the doctor performedy exam and answered my questions without an undue amount of chatter. I appreciated his matter-of-fact, efficient approach.
Alan S.
Submitted 02/14/22
The best
Anne B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Really appreciated the professional atmosphere and that Dr. Long was willing to speak with me from home and look at photos on the weekend. I wasn't kept waiting much beyond my appointment time, which is always a nice thing.
Stuart F.
Submitted 02/08/22
Thorough exam, pleasant conversation with Dr. Long.
John S.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Wendy Long is a very capable professional and I was quite happy with her services.
Jill J.
Submitted 01/20/22
My visit was with Dr. Wendy Long. She is gentle, thorough, and helped me relax during her example. Highly recommended!
Ada C.
Submitted 01/14/22
The office staff is very considerate of a patient’s time and are friendly and professional. Dr. Long and Dr. Mitchell are each well respected physicians (deservedly so) and genuinely nice people. One never feels as thought they are being rushed out. All questions get answered in a caring and concerned way. You know you are consistently getting the best of care with these doctors. If only they made house calls!
Ellen D.
Submitted 01/13/22
As always-excellent.
Alyssa G.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Wendy is the best! Patient, caring and always gives the best skin care advice!
Mary A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell is the best - knowledgable and respectful.
Devika F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very efficient