Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

252 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander A.
Submitted 11/28/20
Everything was great.
Giovanni Z.
Submitted 11/28/20
Super easy to log in and navigate through website.
Katherine C.
Submitted 11/27/20
The staff is courteous and respectful. I love the doctor (Taylor Defelice). She is thorough, competent, and very nice to deal with with.
Judy B.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Wendy Long is the most caring, compassionate, warm doctor I have ever had so far in my experience. I have been her patient for at least 5 years and I highly recommend her to all my family and friends. Her staff is highly efficient and professional.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Long is super professional, caring, friendly and experienced. She takes her time to answer all your questions and is genuinely concerned. Definitely recommend her! :)
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Short wait, polite staff, everyone following Covid protocols. Dr. Kihiczack answered all of my questions and and took his time during my examination. I pretty much recommend every doctor in this practice. I have never had a bad experience, and they’ve always maintained the same quality of care over the past 15 years I’ve been a patient.
Deborah W.
Submitted 11/15/20
I always feel better after a visit with Dr. Taylor Defelice. I get injections in my head but it never hurts. She has such a light touch!
Trish C.
Submitted 11/15/20
Doctors and support staff all brilliant. Never kept waiting too long when you have an appointment. Explain everything to you so you can understand and join in the decision what to do. Compassionate and always available for a phone call with questions
Les G.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr Wendy Long Mitchell is a superb physician. She preformed Mohs surgery on a basal cell of my forehead. Her surgical skills, experience and compassionate nature make her exceptional. This review is coming from a medical colleague who is truly a fan.
Nina G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Long is very pleasant and listens to your concerns.
Bonnie O.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell is a wonderful, caring person. She also has a great sense of humor!
Nicole C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent experience as always. I’ve been seeing Dr. Wendy Mitchell-Long for years and I always will. Best dermatologist I’ve ever had.
William J.
Submitted 11/13/20
The office has comprehensive Covid protocols in place. Dr. LongListened carefully to my concerns, addressed the issues I raised and gave me a careful and thorough exam. As a bonus, I got a recommendation of an excellent Raymond Carver short story.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/13/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Wendy Long Mitchell for about 15 years. She’s my favorite doctor! Her office is always clean, she runs on time, and is always VERY thorough. As someone with a lot freckles at the dermatologist—I really appreciate “thorough.” When she found something that needed to be removed - she clearly discussed my options and the pros and cons of each. I followed her post-op protocol and it healed beautifully as expected. She also has a kind personality on top of everything else. Couldn’t recommend her more highly.
Edith C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Comfortable in all respects.
Zachary N.
Submitted 11/13/20
Perfect...The procedure was quick & painless & there is NO mark or scar...Very satisfied
Lawrence F.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. William Long is the best! I've gone to him for years and his skill is amazing.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very easy to use the tech and a great appointment!
Camilla T.
Submitted 11/12/20
I didn’t have to wait. Dr. long was as always cheerful, nice and efficient.
Jeanette T.
Submitted 11/12/20
I couldn’t say enough about the expert care I’ve received at Dr. Long’s offices. Whether small or intricate operations the level of professionalism and care leaves you feeling confident and relieved. A friendly wonderful staff. I highly recommend this top tier Dermatological practice