Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

361 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ada C.
Submitted 01/14/22
The office staff is very considerate of a patient’s time and are friendly and professional. Dr. Long and Dr. Mitchell are each well respected physicians (deservedly so) and genuinely nice people. One never feels as thought they are being rushed out. All questions get answered in a caring and concerned way. You know you are consistently getting the best of care with these doctors. If only they made house calls!
Ellen D.
Submitted 01/13/22
As always-excellent.
Alyssa G.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Wendy is the best! Patient, caring and always gives the best skin care advice!
Mary A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell is the best - knowledgable and respectful.
Devika F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very efficient
Kuo T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very concerned of my condition. Excellent in consultation of next steps and prescription.
Diane B.
Submitted 12/16/21
I love Dr. Wendy Long. Been seeing her for years. She’s warm, friendly, and very professional. I trust her implicitly.
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/02/21
I've had particularly good care from Dr. Wendy Long-Mitchell, and was attended most recently by Dr. William Long. His examination seemed good, and he said he'd send a prescription to my pharmacy. When I got there it hadn't arrived, and it wasn't there today, either. I had to call the dermatologists' office to have it addressed. In the future, I'll ask for Dr. Long-Mitchell.
Karen P.
Submitted 11/17/21
My experience with Dr. DeFelice is always pleasant. She listens to my concerns and offers me the best advice. She has great bedside manner!
Mark K.
Submitted 11/17/21
The best!
Marcia S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Long is reassuring and informative. He makes suggestions for minor cosmetic issues, but doesn’t encourage unnecessary procedures. The staff is friendly and efficient. Altogether, an easily completed appointment.
Joel T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Took awhile to be seen, but the visit was a good one. I received medication for the problem I came to discuss and am using it. Hopefully, it will not be difficult to get a follow-up appointment if the problem does not clear up.
Seth S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Only waited 10 min post scheduled time, not terrible but would love early or on time. You don't accept my insurance and I am loyal to you, after many tears, a better discount is always welcome. Dr Long himself was great!!
Rhianna Q.
Submitted 11/03/21
Trudy C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Long has been my doctor for years and is always thorough, caring and thoughtful concerning my health. I have recommended him to many friends who feel the same way.
Scott P.
Submitted 10/27/21
I didn't have to wait long, and the doctor performed a thorough exam
Stacy H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Wendy Long's office is always easy to go to. They have good Covid practices and always take me on time. She gives excellent care.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Its difficult to give Dr. Wendy anything less than 5 stars! She never ceases to amaze. Her punctuality, thorough explanation of diagnosis, and Dr to patient friendly is hard to beat!!
Adam K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Long gets it done. I've had a few issues over the years and his dedication to figure out the best path forward for my skin and over health has been a welcomed change.
Kingsley B.
Submitted 10/05/21