Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

296 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane G.
Submitted 03/30/21
I visit Dr. Long Mitchell every 3 months fir a skin check. I am always treated very well and have the utmost confidence in the doctor and her assistant April.
Rory D.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Wendy is always extremely personable and professional and thoroughly checks for all potential cancerous spots during each visit.
Keitha M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great doctor and very helpful staff.
Bridget P.
Submitted 03/26/21
I have been seeing Dr. Wendy Long-Mitchell at this practice for about 15 years. Over the years I have at times seen other doctors at the office for a variety of reasons. Every doctor I have seen has been patient, kind, and respectful. I have recommended this office to multiple friends and family members over the years. They are the absolute best.
Harvey H.
Submitted 03/25/21
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Long. He performed a cosmetic procedure. It went smoothly, minor pain and results were as predicted. He has been my dermatologist for many years, I will continue using him and I recommend him highly.
Stanislav M.
Submitted 03/25/21
The best Doctor in my life!
Raymond C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Always Excellent
Paul M.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent, caring and on-time service. Much appreciated in every way.
Dian C.
Submitted 03/06/21
Everything went smoothly. I was seen at the time of my appointment, I did not have to wait.
Craig G.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Wendy Long is very professional and explains issues clearly and she has a friendly, calming personality. I'd highly recommend her.
Joanne H.
Submitted 02/14/21
Very pleasant and informative
Richard M.
Submitted 02/13/21
As usual Dr. William long is at the top of the food chain as far as New York City dermatologist are concerned he is an absolute expert on all things skin he has an extremely pleasant demeanor actually a great sense of humor and I always leave his office feeling like I’m OK I’m OK
Michael F.
Submitted 02/13/21
I love Dr. Wendy
Diane O.
Submitted 01/29/21
Efficient, informative and positive / friendly vibe
Randee B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr William Long always takes time for questions -and actually gave me a tip for my migraines ! Very thorough, intelligent and insightful . And has a sense of humor -so lacking in the medical field
Noel C.
Submitted 01/24/21
I think the world of Dr. Wendy Long! She is both an excellent doctor and a wonderful person. I would recommend her without reservation!
Elsa S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Reliably kind, efficient, clear & friendly which is why I return faithfully each year. Top flight dermatologist.
Paul G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very competent, friendly and instructive doctor.
Alan G.
Submitted 12/31/20
I started going to Dr. Long a few years ago on the very strong recommendation of my wife. He is definitely the best dermatologist I have ever been to, and, in my pretty long life, I've been to a fair number.
Casi M.
Submitted 12/29/20
No wait time - friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor