Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

296 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna V.
Submitted 06/26/19
Happy with Dr. Kihiczak
Barbara F.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr is very pleasant & very thorough.
Abby D.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr Kihijick is slays kind, thoughtful, and caring.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very thorough and responsive to my concerns.
Donna M.
Submitted 06/21/19
A colleague recommended Dr.William Long to me noting what a gem he is and I would not be disappointed. I can honestly say she was right. He is a the best!
Cathleen M.
Submitted 06/21/19
It could not have been better.
Connie E.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Long is always extremely thorough. He is also very nice and puts me at ease.
Joe B.
Submitted 06/21/19
I would see the good Dr. even if I did not need his service. Excellent Dr. !
Robin F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Judith B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Wendy Mitchell has been my expert ally in looking after my high-risk skin for over eight years.
Salomon L.
Submitted 06/08/19
Cordial
Steven L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. White was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He explained and answered all my questions.
Sara S.
Submitted 06/07/19
The office staff were amazing. Very very short wait time to go to the exam room and shorter wait time to see the doctor. He was able to both treat the issue and give a good recommendation for follow-up care. The doctor and his assistant were friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience.
Katherine G.
Submitted 06/07/19
As always, top notch experience with the best dermatologist ever!
Robert B.
Submitted 06/07/19
The exam was excellent, and Dr. William Long is as nice as he can be, so the experience was a very pleasant one. I give it a 10 out of 10 (or a 5 out of 5, if you prefer).
Peter R.
Submitted 05/28/19
excellent
Ruth N.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Wendy Mitchel Long is a wonderful dermatologist.
Christine W.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Mitchell was very nice and thorough. My appointment was timely and the prescription process was seamless.
MARTIN O.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Long is thorough and pleasant . He takes the time to explain procedures and diagnostic details
Ian C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Mitchell is without peer, simply the best! Great practice, great staff.