Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

376 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Wendy is fabulous!
Pam R.
Submitted 02/26/20
I am a patient Of Dr. DeFelice. My treatments have been so great that people comment on how great I look. I am happier when when I’m in a family photo and that’s a really great for my self esteem. I wish I would have done this 10 years ago!
Karen Z.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Long is a wonderful doctor. Very friendly and thorough. If you need to have something taken care of, he is a master at fixing the problem without leaving a mark or scar, especially on the face.
Larry K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very Good.
Jaclinn P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. DeFelice was attentive, through and made me feel secure that she thoroughly examined my skin
Sharon H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great dermatologist, always thorough checks and answers my questions and addresses concerns. Also glad she offers other services for cosmetic treatments. One stop care that can be trusted.
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent care dr was soothing and let me know everything that was happening in the visit
Michael K.
Submitted 02/16/20
in and out, pleasant, professional all good...
Elise N.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Vicki Levine removed a cyst that kept getting infected. As she told me to expect, it hurt a bit for the first day and then was not at all painful, and it healed quickly and cleanly
Kenneth F.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Wendy Long-Mitchell performed MOHS surgery on the basal cell cancer within my nose. She was tremendous. I was kept comfortable and full of confidence in her skills. The resulting opening was 2.5 cm x 2.5 cm according to the reconstructive surgeon the next day. Only a few months into healing so results should improve but already I think my new nose is better than my old one. Thank you Dr. Wendy! And thanks to April and the staff at Dr W's office! BTW the office is clearly run very well.
William T.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Levine has always seemed knowledgable, efficient and friendly. She always makes sure that I understand what she is doing. If she does any kind of procedure, she always follows up with a home phone call.
Nina C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Levine was very thorough. She explained all procedures carefully and patiently. She exuded competence and compassion.
Jason D.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great and timely
Richard T.
Submitted 02/13/20
I have been seeing Dr. Long for over 35 years and he is professional, precise and an expert in his field.
Richard L.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent!
Clarissa F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone from receptionist to Drs where excellent! The best hands down
Lois S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great Doctor
Harry F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Long is always accessible, un-rushed and thorough.
Araminta B.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Willam Long is caring and compassionate. Addressed all my concerns . My personal issues was my unsightly large and small Spider Veins-literally resembling a road Map. I could not wear any dresses least alone a bathing suit . The procedures and Treatment I have received has boosted my Self-Esteem . I am extremely Happy with the results .
Sue B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Long is always pleasant, professional and informative.