Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Professional, welcoming...true of everyone on staff here. Highly recommend.
PAUL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
I have had the pleasure of Dr William Long being my dermatologist for approximately the past 15 years. Before that time I had many dermatologists and they were satisfactory. Dr Long on the other hand is by far the most professional and experienced dermatologist in New York. What sets him apart is his infinite knowledge, great care and patience. Being a redhead I am at risk for melanoma and Dr Long has always skillfully and patiently advised me regarding what treatments I should consider in addition to health concerns and guidance. He is also has great communication skills that enable him to clearly explain any and all procedures. There is no other dermatologist I would even consider.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
I have been seeing Dr. Kihiczak at Manhattan Dermatology regularly for about 10 years. He is relatively young, friendly and a wonderful doctor. Also in the same practice is Wendy Long Mitchell who specializes in Mohs surgery. As an aging geezer with very fair skin, I see more of her than I would like. But she does a great job getting rid of skin cancer on my face.
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Wendy Long was very professional & thorough in attending to my needs.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. George Kihiczak: Thorough and painless, with a nice sense of humor
Thomas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr Long. You feel you are in expert hands and know he will answer all of your concerns in a most thoughtful manner.
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Long has taken care of all problems with my somewhat fragile skin for many, many years. He is always thoughtful and helpful, and he well understands the unusual care needed by red heads.
Samantha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell. She was very attentive and helpful.
Jacqueline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
As usual I had an excellent visit with dr white
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent doctor.
Penny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Taken on time. Dr Long takes time to discuss issues, follows up to see how things are working out. Professional in every way. The office is COVID aware for sure!
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
I was impressed with everything about the office. It is so well organized. I was very pleased with Dr. Kihiczak (except I wish I could pronounce his name!!!
Zehua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
I’ve had syringoma skin condition on the face for years and I visited at least 4 reputable dermatologists in Manhattan, spent lot of money but no one was able to get rid of my problem until I met Dr. Long who knew exactly what needed to be done to be effective and he did a great work! I am so happy to have found Dr.Long.
Karishma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Great as usual
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
I didn’t need to consult my list on questions because Dr White was so thorough. I also appreciate when a Dr vocalizes everything he is doing—especially if I can’t see what he is doing. He made me feel comfortable. I felt very well protected from any viruses. The woman at the front desk was very professional and warm.
Alexandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
Very good and friendly doctor, short wait in the office.
Sean E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Prompt and thorough. I've been seeing Dr. Wendy a couple of years and she is always professional, personable, and courteous.
Roseanne I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Long is professional , factual and patient with your questions an concerns. The staff is equally wonderful. Always a great experience.
Madeline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
very helpful!
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Every time I go see Dr. K he prescribes me the perfect medicine to fix my problems, some of which I had for years & even decades. One visit....cured. I call him The Miracle Man.