Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
424 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Great, fast, thorough.
J. Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
I've been going to see Dr. Long for quite a few years. He has always provided excellent care.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Long has always , for a great many years, been a wonderful and caring professional . One does not encounter doctors of his excellence much today, and I should hope he never retires !!
Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Very thorough and attentive exam. Dr. Mitchell is very smart and knowledgeable.
Dan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
The Doctor is always on time. The staff and the office respects the schedules of their patients and that a 30 minute visit shouldn't take an hour for paper work and delays. I couldn't be happier with the care and attention I receive with every visit.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Long's for many years and he is patient and very thorough.
Patrick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
I would recommend anyone looking for a competent dermatologist to Dr Wendy Long.I have been a patient for two years and her and her staff are highly professional.They are always pleasant and efficient.I get explanations to all my questions with a kind and caring attitude.Besides being Knowledgeable in all aspects of dermatology,The bigger plus is I've never felt like just a number but someone Who was listened to .
Enrique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
great! efficient and efficacious
Anna V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Happy with Dr. Kihiczak
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr is very pleasant & very thorough.
Abby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr Kihijick is slays kind, thoughtful, and caring.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Very thorough and responsive to my concerns.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
A colleague recommended Dr.William Long to me noting what a gem he is and I would not be disappointed. I can honestly say she was right. He is a the best!
Cathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
It could not have been better.
Connie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Long is always extremely thorough. He is also very nice and puts me at ease.
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
I would see the good Dr. even if I did not need his service. Excellent Dr. !
Robin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Wendy Mitchell has been my expert ally in looking after my high-risk skin for over eight years.
Salomon L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Cordial
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. White was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He explained and answered all my questions.