Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

222 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trudy C.
Submitted 10/03/20
I came to Dr. William Long after a bad skin cancer experience with a famous doctor, who took no action. Unlike that doctor, Dr. Long is a wonderful caring doctor. He always listens and takes action on my concerns. I KNOW I am in good hands. I have recommended him to many friends and co-workers over the years and we all agree. Please don't ever retire!!! Thank you!
Richard M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. long both William and Wendy are excellent doctors great bedside manner friendly actually Time for a couple of labs but most importantly excellent doctors who have for many many years always taking care of my problems and solve them completely
Lawrence S.
Submitted 10/03/20
Kind professional and caring
Marcia O.
Submitted 10/02/20
Been seen at this office for years. Excellent job with my skin, biopsies, freezing, and stitches. Reliable and excellent care and follow up.
Louise M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great
Jessica L.
Submitted 10/01/20
Carol L.
Submitted 10/01/20
Professional, welcoming...true of everyone on staff here. Highly recommend.
PAUL W.
Submitted 10/01/20
I have had the pleasure of Dr William Long being my dermatologist for approximately the past 15 years. Before that time I had many dermatologists and they were satisfactory. Dr Long on the other hand is by far the most professional and experienced dermatologist in New York. What sets him apart is his infinite knowledge, great care and patience. Being a redhead I am at risk for melanoma and Dr Long has always skillfully and patiently advised me regarding what treatments I should consider in addition to health concerns and guidance. He is also has great communication skills that enable him to clearly explain any and all procedures. There is no other dermatologist I would even consider.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have been seeing Dr. Kihiczak at Manhattan Dermatology regularly for about 10 years. He is relatively young, friendly and a wonderful doctor. Also in the same practice is Wendy Long Mitchell who specializes in Mohs surgery. As an aging geezer with very fair skin, I see more of her than I would like. But she does a great job getting rid of skin cancer on my face.
Joyce S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Wendy Long was very professional & thorough in attending to my needs.
William T.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. George Kihiczak: Thorough and painless, with a nice sense of humor
Thomas Z.
Submitted 09/12/20
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr Long. You feel you are in expert hands and know he will answer all of your concerns in a most thoughtful manner.
Anne D.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Long has taken care of all problems with my somewhat fragile skin for many, many years. He is always thoughtful and helpful, and he well understands the unusual care needed by red heads.
Samantha P.
Submitted 09/11/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell. She was very attentive and helpful.
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 09/11/20
As usual I had an excellent visit with dr white
Thomas R.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent doctor.
Penny N.
Submitted 09/11/20
Taken on time. Dr Long takes time to discuss issues, follows up to see how things are working out. Professional in every way. The office is COVID aware for sure!
Marsha S.
Submitted 09/09/20
I was impressed with everything about the office. It is so well organized. I was very pleased with Dr. Kihiczak (except I wish I could pronounce his name!!!
Zehua H.
Submitted 08/04/20
I’ve had syringoma skin condition on the face for years and I visited at least 4 reputable dermatologists in Manhattan, spent lot of money but no one was able to get rid of my problem until I met Dr. Long who knew exactly what needed to be done to be effective and he did a great work! I am so happy to have found Dr.Long.
Karishma K.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great as usual