Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

372 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark K.
Submitted 11/17/21
The best!
Marcia S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Long is reassuring and informative. He makes suggestions for minor cosmetic issues, but doesn’t encourage unnecessary procedures. The staff is friendly and efficient. Altogether, an easily completed appointment.
Joel T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Took awhile to be seen, but the visit was a good one. I received medication for the problem I came to discuss and am using it. Hopefully, it will not be difficult to get a follow-up appointment if the problem does not clear up.
Seth S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Only waited 10 min post scheduled time, not terrible but would love early or on time. You don't accept my insurance and I am loyal to you, after many tears, a better discount is always welcome. Dr Long himself was great!!
Rhianna Q.
Submitted 11/03/21
Trudy C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Long has been my doctor for years and is always thorough, caring and thoughtful concerning my health. I have recommended him to many friends who feel the same way.
Scott P.
Submitted 10/27/21
I didn't have to wait long, and the doctor performed a thorough exam
Stacy H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Wendy Long's office is always easy to go to. They have good Covid practices and always take me on time. She gives excellent care.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Its difficult to give Dr. Wendy anything less than 5 stars! She never ceases to amaze. Her punctuality, thorough explanation of diagnosis, and Dr to patient friendly is hard to beat!!
Adam K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Long gets it done. I've had a few issues over the years and his dedication to figure out the best path forward for my skin and over health has been a welcomed change.
Kingsley B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 10/04/21
Although I arrived early, I was seen almost immediately. Dr. White was very pleasant and professional and he answered all of my questions.
Seth H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Long is the best.
Joanne A.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Wendy Mitchell is amazing! She is caring and highly skilled as a dermatologist. I highly recommend her and the entire staff!
Anna V.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great
Harvey E.
Submitted 09/30/21
Prompt, thorough and professional.
Matthew D.
Submitted 09/29/21
professional and on time Thank you
Mark F.
Submitted 09/29/21
No waiting!
Guy G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. William Long is the best Dermatoligist in the world……
Marianthe C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I did not see Dr. Long. I saw Dr. White.