Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

354 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guy G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. William Long is the best Dermatoligist in the world……
Marianthe C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I did not see Dr. Long. I saw Dr. White.
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Long cares. I have total confidence in his guidance and treatments. I have been his patient for close to 40 years. Time tells. Thank you, Dr. Long.
Yakov S.
Submitted 09/07/21
I received the highest professional, courtious and stressless medical attention from Dr White.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Doctor Wendy is Awesome!
Jason D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very short waiting time. Friendly/professional staff. Doctor addressed my concerns, gave solid advise and a thorough exam.
Marcia G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Long is caring she is thorough in her examinations has a great personality, an excellent doctor.
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Wendy Mitchell is highly professional and a top-notch dermatologist. She is an expert in her field and is thorough in answering all of my medical concerns. She’s compassionate and truly cares about her patients’ wellbeing. I would gladly give her 10 gold stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Suzanna D.
Submitted 07/30/21
My spouse and I have been seeing Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell for various dermatological issues on regular basis for over 10 years. Timely, organized visits with doctor who is knowledgable, has very good hand at surgery and, in general, has the excellent bedside manner. I always refer my friends to her.
Karen W.
Submitted 07/29/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell for 15+ years. She’s the best. Extremely thorough…on time….personable and caring. And when I needed something removed (Moh’s procedure), it healed beautifully. I’ve referred at least 5 people to her through the years. Highest recommendation—she’s the best!
Victoria H.
Submitted 07/12/21
The staff is welcoming, personable and efficient and Dr. Long is thorough and professional—highly recommend!
Charles B.
Submitted 07/06/21
I have the highest level of trust in Dr. George Klhichek, MD, that I occasionally request his suggestions for physicians in other medical areas. Charles B .
Laurie B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Mitchell Long is an amazing doctor! She's kind, attentive and skilled. All you can ask for in a perfect doctor.
Frank Y.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always get the best and most human care
Diane N.
Submitted 06/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Long Mitchell for years and I always feel well taken care of. In my opinion, I believe she has a very strong sense of what can "just be watched" and what needs to be addressed.
Douglas R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr William Long is always professional, patient, practical, thorough and has the gentlest touch. He is the best!
Destini G.
Submitted 06/16/21
I've seen a few doctors in this practice and I can say they are all great! staff is amazing and very helpful
Anne D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent help from Dr. Long !!!
William L.
Submitted 06/16/21
I have received excellent help from Dr. Long! Many, many thanks for ALL of your help.
Wayne P.
Submitted 06/09/21
professional, punctual and thorough