Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

33 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Long has been my dermotologist for 25 years. At first he addressed the issue of painful adult acne. There was some talk this year about doing some laser treatment for very bad discoloration on my skin. 3 months ago I visited him for moles on my toe and foot. Unfortunately he found cancer I had 3 biopsies and my stitches just came off. All is well. What can I say about Dr. Long? He is the most competent, intelligent, and kind doctor I have ever met. He is always extremely concerned about pain management. His surgeries are methodical and thorough. He has a wonderful bedside manner, conversational and interested. I am 56 years old and Dr. Long is the most decent doctor I have ever met. Fulfills the true quality of an expert healer. I am very grateful to him.
Charles S.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Long is patient professional dermatologist. He listens to your concerns and responds with advice or treatment.
Avi G.
Submitted 10/06/18
Thorough, friendly and clear.
Janine F.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Wendy Mitchell is a terrific doctor. She is knowledgeable, down to earth and easy to talk to. I have been going to her for years.
GAHYUN K.
Submitted 10/05/18
kind and friendly
Patricia V.
Submitted 10/05/18
Never have I felt so comfortable getting a cancer screening. Dr. Mitchell was very thorough and spent time answering all my questions.
Ken S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Super friendly, knowledgable and helpful.
Debra F.
Submitted 10/05/18
Excellent care provided. Efficiently run office as well. Physicians are expert in what they do and caring. Dr. Mitchell is the best.
Nancy M.
Submitted 10/05/18
I have been seeing Dr. Wendy Mitchell for years and would and do recommend her highly! She is always very professional, prompt, and thorough.
Steven P.
Submitted 10/04/18
great staff, great doctor. Thank you for making my experience comfortable.
Cameron D.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great physician and friendly staff, always an easy and pleasant experience in their office.
Timothy G.
Submitted 10/04/18
The removal of a basal cell carcinoma from the kuchar of my right ear was performed with the precision and artistry of a plastic surgeon...and with a sense of humor as well. Dr. Mitchell’s assistant was also a pleasure to deal with. The experience was well organized, efficient and easy for me.
Peter G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great care on every visit.