Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

321 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noel C.
Submitted 01/24/21
I think the world of Dr. Wendy Long! She is both an excellent doctor and a wonderful person. I would recommend her without reservation!
Elsa S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Reliably kind, efficient, clear & friendly which is why I return faithfully each year. Top flight dermatologist.
Paul G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very competent, friendly and instructive doctor.
Alan G.
Submitted 12/31/20
I started going to Dr. Long a few years ago on the very strong recommendation of my wife. He is definitely the best dermatologist I have ever been to, and, in my pretty long life, I've been to a fair number.
Casi M.
Submitted 12/29/20
No wait time - friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor
St.John D.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Plansky is literally the best. I actually enjoy going to the dentist and so does my wife. She deserves 7 stars
Frank Y.
Submitted 12/22/20
Every aspect of the care is excellent - efficient, professional, thorough, and with a personal touch
BARBARA G.
Submitted 12/22/20
I always experience an exceptional visit with Dr. Long- expert, professional and most of all, he really knows your history and cares.
Orlando A.
Submitted 12/21/20
Prompt and very attentive
Nicole S.
Submitted 12/21/20
I had a good experience
James C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great care Always kind The best
Dennis L.
Submitted 12/20/20
Always the best experience. Couldn't be better!
Robert C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Easy to book, friendly office. Dr. Wlliam Long listened, took care my issues and I highly reccomend him.
Heather P.
Submitted 12/19/20
I love Dr. Long. He is straight forward and does great work. I have also had a positive experience in his office.
William S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great appointment
Irene G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very thorough skin check and good info re skincare.
James M.
Submitted 12/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Wendy Long-Mitchell for more than ten years (member of Dr. William Long's practice) and travel over 100 miles because of the care that I receive from Dr. Wendy Long-Mitchell. My appointments are always on time, and the thorough examination is very important since I have had numerous cases of skin cancer. The skills of the Dr. in identifying my skin issues is of extreme importance and just as important is the care and concern that is taken by the Dr. and staff regarding the healing process and any questions. Dr. Wendy Long-Mitchell is truly a gifted surgeon.
Erikka S.
Submitted 12/17/20
It was great! She provided excellent service and helped me resolve the issues I was having
Berta K.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very knowledgeable, nice doctor
Chantel F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Visiting with Dr DeFelice is always fast, professional and enjoyable. She is a great, personable doctor who I would absolutely refer to friends and family