Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

322 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chantel F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Visiting with Dr DeFelice is always fast, professional and enjoyable. She is a great, personable doctor who I would absolutely refer to friends and family
Susan L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Wendy Long is an excellent doctor.
Maria R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Perfect
Mindy L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Kihiczak is excellent and very thorough! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new dermatologist
Todd H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great
Sonia F.
Submitted 12/15/20
My doctor is Dr. Wendy Long, she's great, personable and I love that she is detailed in explaining my treatment plan. The office staff is friendly and most helpful, I would have no qualms in recommending Dr. Long to my family and friends.
Olfat E.
Submitted 12/07/20
My visit to Dr Long office was very pleasant from the receptionist and the nurse Was Very nice Dr Long took the time to answer all my questions And explain to me what I need to know . I recommend Dr Long to all my family and friends .
Monica D.
Submitted 12/02/20
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Wendy. She is a very knowledgeable and caring physician.
Thomas A.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Long is extremely professional and efficient. He acknowledges my observations and provides sound care and advice
John J.
Submitted 11/30/20
Efficient and professional
Alexander A.
Submitted 11/28/20
Everything was great.
Giovanni Z.
Submitted 11/28/20
Super easy to log in and navigate through website.
Katherine C.
Submitted 11/27/20
The staff is courteous and respectful. I love the doctor (Taylor Defelice). She is thorough, competent, and very nice to deal with with.
Judy B.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Wendy Long is the most caring, compassionate, warm doctor I have ever had so far in my experience. I have been her patient for at least 5 years and I highly recommend her to all my family and friends. Her staff is highly efficient and professional.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Long is super professional, caring, friendly and experienced. She takes her time to answer all your questions and is genuinely concerned. Definitely recommend her! :)
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Short wait, polite staff, everyone following Covid protocols. Dr. Kihiczack answered all of my questions and and took his time during my examination. I pretty much recommend every doctor in this practice. I have never had a bad experience, and they’ve always maintained the same quality of care over the past 15 years I’ve been a patient.
Deborah W.
Submitted 11/15/20
I always feel better after a visit with Dr. Taylor Defelice. I get injections in my head but it never hurts. She has such a light touch!
Trish C.
Submitted 11/15/20
Doctors and support staff all brilliant. Never kept waiting too long when you have an appointment. Explain everything to you so you can understand and join in the decision what to do. Compassionate and always available for a phone call with questions
Les G.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr Wendy Long Mitchell is a superb physician. She preformed Mohs surgery on a basal cell of my forehead. Her surgical skills, experience and compassionate nature make her exceptional. This review is coming from a medical colleague who is truly a fan.
Nina G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Long is very pleasant and listens to your concerns.