Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

222 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxime B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. White is an excellent doctor, very kind and very patient.
Desiree R.
Submitted 02/29/20
My experience was excellent. Dr Wendy Long is warm and congenial and totally professional. I trust her implicitly and highly recommend her to friends and colleagues who need dermatological care.
Joseph L.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Long has treated me for over 20 years. He is very through in his examination of my skin and in the treatment of my problems.
Laura K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Thank you for correctly identifying each of the basel cell spots.
Michael F.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Wendy is my dermatologist for 15 years. I love her.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell and her staff are caring professionals who make every visit a pleasant experience.
Sandra L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Wendy is fabulous!
Pam R.
Submitted 02/26/20
I am a patient Of Dr. DeFelice. My treatments have been so great that people comment on how great I look. I am happier when when I’m in a family photo and that’s a really great for my self esteem. I wish I would have done this 10 years ago!
Karen Z.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Long is a wonderful doctor. Very friendly and thorough. If you need to have something taken care of, he is a master at fixing the problem without leaving a mark or scar, especially on the face.
Larry K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very Good.
Jaclinn P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. DeFelice was attentive, through and made me feel secure that she thoroughly examined my skin
Sharon H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great dermatologist, always thorough checks and answers my questions and addresses concerns. Also glad she offers other services for cosmetic treatments. One stop care that can be trusted.
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent care dr was soothing and let me know everything that was happening in the visit
Michael K.
Submitted 02/16/20
in and out, pleasant, professional all good...
Elise N.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Vicki Levine removed a cyst that kept getting infected. As she told me to expect, it hurt a bit for the first day and then was not at all painful, and it healed quickly and cleanly
Kenneth F.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Wendy Long-Mitchell performed MOHS surgery on the basal cell cancer within my nose. She was tremendous. I was kept comfortable and full of confidence in her skills. The resulting opening was 2.5 cm x 2.5 cm according to the reconstructive surgeon the next day. Only a few months into healing so results should improve but already I think my new nose is better than my old one. Thank you Dr. Wendy! And thanks to April and the staff at Dr W's office! BTW the office is clearly run very well.
William T.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Levine has always seemed knowledgable, efficient and friendly. She always makes sure that I understand what she is doing. If she does any kind of procedure, she always follows up with a home phone call.
Nina C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Levine was very thorough. She explained all procedures carefully and patiently. She exuded competence and compassion.
Jason D.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great and timely
Richard T.
Submitted 02/13/20
I have been seeing Dr. Long for over 35 years and he is professional, precise and an expert in his field.