Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

287 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Wendy Long is an extraordinary doctor, knowledgeable, thoughtful and efficient. I have recommended her to all my friends and family.
Nancy T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always feel like I am very well taken care of by Doctor Wendy Long Michell.
Rachael B.
Submitted 11/10/20
I always have an amazing experience with Dr. DeFelice!
Margie M.
Submitted 11/10/20
It was Professional and friendly at the same time
Carolyn W.
Submitted 11/04/20
Always fine..
Cecilia R.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Wendy long is an excellent physician and always takes the time to listen and answer all questions.
Eleanor D.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Wendy Long was terrific. Caring, thorough, trustworthy, human and smart.
Andrew B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Efficient process from check in to check out. My examination was on time and very thorough. Friendly staff and doctors.
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great medical care, easy access to office, short wait
Marsha S.
Submitted 10/09/20
I am very pleased with Dr. Kihiczak and the office. I have complete confidence in this doctor.
Shpresa P.
Submitted 10/09/20
I was very pleased with my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Long and their practice to all.
Teresa H.
Submitted 10/09/20
I've had a long time growth under my nail. Dr. Long did not hesitate to do the surgery that was necessary to remove it. He was just wonderful & I will be recommending Dr. Long to all my friends. Thank you Dr. Long for all your help.
Walter W.
Submitted 10/09/20
A well-organized, well run, professional office. Appointment times were kept. Doctor Long knows his stuff. Came highly recommended by my long time GP.
Julie O.
Submitted 10/08/20
Love dr George
Joshua F.
Submitted 10/08/20
Allan P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Short and efficient visit. He took off what needed to go and gave advice I needed to hear.
Chris O.
Submitted 10/06/20
Such a great doctor, Dr. Wendy Long-Mitchell makes the body scam experience as comfortable as possible
Alex H.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Long did a remote - zoom - diagnosis - and prescribed the right medication for the condition. Skin responded quickly to medication and condition is under control.
Fredric L.
Submitted 10/05/20
...been going to Dr Long for years and have always found him to be attentive and affable. I recently developed a complication that required multi-disciplinary research...he did that work on a summer weekend and made a high-level specialist recommendation. This is the kind of care you want. Period!
Darren M.
Submitted 10/04/20
Have been a patient of this practice for 20 years. The doctors are all top-rate and personable, and the staff is friendly and efficient. I would not go to any other dermatologist in New York City.