Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

287 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie P.
Submitted 03/05/20
I’ve Been to see Dr. White several times. And he is always knowledgeable and kind. He takes his time and I never feel rushed. He takes time to listen and gives educated answers.
Lori P.
Submitted 03/05/20
Finally found a dermatologist I like!
Peter H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Professional, personable and efficient.
Judith V.
Submitted 03/01/20
She saw me promptly and answered all my questions. She's always kind, patient, and thorough.
Ken S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr was thorough, knowledgeable and informative
Maxime B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. White is an excellent doctor, very kind and very patient.
Desiree R.
Submitted 02/29/20
My experience was excellent. Dr Wendy Long is warm and congenial and totally professional. I trust her implicitly and highly recommend her to friends and colleagues who need dermatological care.
Joseph L.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Long has treated me for over 20 years. He is very through in his examination of my skin and in the treatment of my problems.
Laura K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Thank you for correctly identifying each of the basel cell spots.
Michael F.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Wendy is my dermatologist for 15 years. I love her.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell and her staff are caring professionals who make every visit a pleasant experience.
Sandra L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Wendy is fabulous!
Pam R.
Submitted 02/26/20
I am a patient Of Dr. DeFelice. My treatments have been so great that people comment on how great I look. I am happier when when I’m in a family photo and that’s a really great for my self esteem. I wish I would have done this 10 years ago!
Karen Z.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Long is a wonderful doctor. Very friendly and thorough. If you need to have something taken care of, he is a master at fixing the problem without leaving a mark or scar, especially on the face.
Larry K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very Good.
Jaclinn P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. DeFelice was attentive, through and made me feel secure that she thoroughly examined my skin
Sharon H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great dermatologist, always thorough checks and answers my questions and addresses concerns. Also glad she offers other services for cosmetic treatments. One stop care that can be trusted.
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent care dr was soothing and let me know everything that was happening in the visit
Michael K.
Submitted 02/16/20
in and out, pleasant, professional all good...
Elise N.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Vicki Levine removed a cyst that kept getting infected. As she told me to expect, it hurt a bit for the first day and then was not at all painful, and it healed quickly and cleanly