Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

354 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camilla T.
Submitted 11/12/20
I didn’t have to wait. Dr. long was as always cheerful, nice and efficient.
Jeanette T.
Submitted 11/12/20
I couldn’t say enough about the expert care I’ve received at Dr. Long’s offices. Whether small or intricate operations the level of professionalism and care leaves you feeling confident and relieved. A friendly wonderful staff. I highly recommend this top tier Dermatological practice
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Doctor Wendy is totally amazing! She and her staff are a first class operation.
Howard S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Long gave a very good exam and answered all questions.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 11/11/20
I am a long term patient of Dr. William Long. He is an excellent physician. Twice he has successfully treated me for skin cancer. Any interaction I have had with Dr. Long went well.
William L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr William Long provides the highest quality care. I have been a patient of his for over 20 years.
Judi F.
Submitted 11/11/20
As always Dr. Long did a great job.
Arlene S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Wendy Long is an extraordinary doctor, knowledgeable, thoughtful and efficient. I have recommended her to all my friends and family.
Nancy T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always feel like I am very well taken care of by Doctor Wendy Long Michell.
Rachael B.
Submitted 11/10/20
I always have an amazing experience with Dr. DeFelice!
Margie M.
Submitted 11/10/20
It was Professional and friendly at the same time
Carolyn W.
Submitted 11/04/20
Always fine..
Cecilia R.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Wendy long is an excellent physician and always takes the time to listen and answer all questions.
Eleanor D.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Wendy Long was terrific. Caring, thorough, trustworthy, human and smart.
Andrew B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Efficient process from check in to check out. My examination was on time and very thorough. Friendly staff and doctors.
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great medical care, easy access to office, short wait
Marsha S.
Submitted 10/09/20
I am very pleased with Dr. Kihiczak and the office. I have complete confidence in this doctor.
Shpresa P.
Submitted 10/09/20
I was very pleased with my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Long and their practice to all.
Teresa H.
Submitted 10/09/20
I've had a long time growth under my nail. Dr. Long did not hesitate to do the surgery that was necessary to remove it. He was just wonderful & I will be recommending Dr. Long to all my friends. Thank you Dr. Long for all your help.
Walter W.
Submitted 10/09/20
A well-organized, well run, professional office. Appointment times were kept. Doctor Long knows his stuff. Came highly recommended by my long time GP.