Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

222 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 06/07/19
The exam was excellent, and Dr. William Long is as nice as he can be, so the experience was a very pleasant one. I give it a 10 out of 10 (or a 5 out of 5, if you prefer).
Peter R.
Submitted 05/28/19
excellent
Ruth N.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Wendy Mitchel Long is a wonderful dermatologist.
Christine W.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Mitchell was very nice and thorough. My appointment was timely and the prescription process was seamless.
MARTIN O.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Long is thorough and pleasant . He takes the time to explain procedures and diagnostic details
Ian C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Mitchell is without peer, simply the best! Great practice, great staff.
Judi F.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always excellent
Mary S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Several spots picked up and sent for biopsy on annual exam were reexamined and deemed healing.
Virginia G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Wendy Mitchell is an amazing doctor. She has an eagle eye, steady hand and a bed side manner that is bar none. I would recommend her to anyone.
Ronald Christopher K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very professional.
Laura H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Timely, responsive and great bedside manner.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Long is my long time family dermatologist, he is thorough and takes his time with his patients and is very easy to obtain an appointment with as well as great to communicate with during the exam.
Liz N.
Submitted 05/22/19
Almost no wait time, everybody was very professional. Visit was thorough and Dr. Kihiczak was very informative with great bedside manner.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Appointments are always on time, efficient, attentive but quick.
Robert W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. White was able to immediately diagnose an issue that my previous dermatologist did not. Just having that knowledge has helped me a lot and I am very appreciative. He also addressed some secondary issues, and I am grateful for that as well. He has helped me to mitigate one little source of stress in my life.
Morgan M.
Submitted 05/22/19
It was great and he addressed all of my concerns!
Susan B.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. DeFelice is an amazing doctor that I have seen for many years - she is smart, kind and doesn't waste your time! I went for the Fraxel treatment and I can't believe the results - I am so happy with the results. Her staff is wonderful, professional and understanding.
Helen O.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have a very satisfactory experience when I see Dr Taylor de Felipe twice a year or occasionally more often when needed. I get all my questions answered - it's always a pleasant experience - even though I might have to get zapped! Thank you!
Randy S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Long is a dedicated professional and his office is punctual and efficient.
John A.
Submitted 05/09/19
I found Dr. Mitchell to be very thorough and practical. The office staff is courteous and helpful.