Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

222 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salomon L.
Submitted 05/09/19
always good
Morgan G.
Submitted 05/09/19
It's always nice seeing Dr. DeFelice. She's attentive and always able to provide a solution
Kathy K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell is one of the finest dermatologists ever. She is thorough, knowledgeable and thoughtful. If her schedule is booked, I will wait until she has an opening-- I would never even consider going elsewhere
Edward N.
Submitted 05/06/19
Thorough; highly satisfied with Dr. Long's care.
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/06/19
I went to Dr. Vicki Levine recently for the first time. Since I had something I needed taken care of immediately, I was very happy that she was able to see me on the same day I requested an appointment. I found Dr. Levine to be very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to talk to me about my matter. She is a doctor I would definitely recommend to others.
William W.
Submitted 05/06/19
I have been seeing Dr. Kihiczak for many years. I see him four times per year to treat many skin lesions I regularly get (too much sun as a kid). I have been very satisfied with my experiences. I recommend him without reservation.
Winnie M.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr Levine was very professional !
Joan K.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr Wendy is excellent! Very thorough, great personality and I could not have picked a better doctor.
Ian D.
Submitted 05/04/19
As always prompt attention at time of appointment, fast decision after exam and (this time) instant treatment. Thank you!
Penny N.
Submitted 05/04/19
Thorough evaluation and discussion of treatment. Once treatment was done received an unexpected follow up call to see how I was doing. Pleasant environment. I was seen on time! I would recommend Dr. Long highly.
Sharon C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Long - listens to your concerns and addresses them with extreme professionalism. I have been a patient for over 18 years and have never been disappointed.
Emily I.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent! Dr Wendy Mitchell was very thorough and put me at ease.
Scott M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. White did a through exam and explained everything very well.
Harold S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Courteous friendly and very professional.
Janet M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. White is professional, patient and thorough. He explained the procedure that I was going to undergo which made me feel at ease. I will definitely recommend him to my friends & family. The staff is very nice and short wait time is a plus as well.
Eric G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr long is the best!
Lizzie U.
Submitted 04/23/19
I love everything about Dr. Wendy Mitchell and her practice. Their service, patient care and promptness is first class. The office is always very clean and Dr. Wendy has such a wonderful demeanor with her patients.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Wendy is knowledgeable and always a pleasure to see. She really cares about her patients.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Wendy Mitchell is first class all the way! I wish I found her a few years ago. Simply put, she is the best dermatologist I have ever gone to! Anyone would be fortunate to become her patient.
Lisa H.
Submitted 04/20/19
she is a pleasure to have as a doctor. she answers all the questions that you ask and is easy to talk too.