Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

377 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shpresa P.
Submitted 10/09/20
I was very pleased with my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Long and their practice to all.
Teresa H.
Submitted 10/09/20
I've had a long time growth under my nail. Dr. Long did not hesitate to do the surgery that was necessary to remove it. He was just wonderful & I will be recommending Dr. Long to all my friends. Thank you Dr. Long for all your help.
Walter W.
Submitted 10/09/20
A well-organized, well run, professional office. Appointment times were kept. Doctor Long knows his stuff. Came highly recommended by my long time GP.
Julie O.
Submitted 10/08/20
Love dr George
Joshua F.
Submitted 10/08/20
Allan P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Short and efficient visit. He took off what needed to go and gave advice I needed to hear.
Chris O.
Submitted 10/06/20
Such a great doctor, Dr. Wendy Long-Mitchell makes the body scam experience as comfortable as possible
Alex H.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Long did a remote - zoom - diagnosis - and prescribed the right medication for the condition. Skin responded quickly to medication and condition is under control.
Fredric L.
Submitted 10/05/20
...been going to Dr Long for years and have always found him to be attentive and affable. I recently developed a complication that required multi-disciplinary research...he did that work on a summer weekend and made a high-level specialist recommendation. This is the kind of care you want. Period!
Darren M.
Submitted 10/04/20
Have been a patient of this practice for 20 years. The doctors are all top-rate and personable, and the staff is friendly and efficient. I would not go to any other dermatologist in New York City.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/04/20
Careful, professional.
Jen L.
Submitted 10/03/20
Thoughtful and kind! Gave me all the information I needed to make informed decisions about my treatment.
Daniel F.
Submitted 10/03/20
He was great! Highly recommend this doctor.
Cathleen M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Each of my visits to the office of Dr. W. L. Mitchell has been a pleasure. Procedures are explained, and each time I have had successful treatments. I feel fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Mitchell.
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/03/20
Always grateful for the superb care by Dr Wendy Long Mitchell. She’s excellent and kind.
Trudy C.
Submitted 10/03/20
I came to Dr. William Long after a bad skin cancer experience with a famous doctor, who took no action. Unlike that doctor, Dr. Long is a wonderful caring doctor. He always listens and takes action on my concerns. I KNOW I am in good hands. I have recommended him to many friends and co-workers over the years and we all agree. Please don't ever retire!!! Thank you!
Richard M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. long both William and Wendy are excellent doctors great bedside manner friendly actually Time for a couple of labs but most importantly excellent doctors who have for many many years always taking care of my problems and solve them completely
Lawrence S.
Submitted 10/03/20
Kind professional and caring
Marcia O.
Submitted 10/02/20
Been seen at this office for years. Excellent job with my skin, biopsies, freezing, and stitches. Reliable and excellent care and follow up.
Louise M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great