Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

322 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie O.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Wendy Long Mitchell is a wonderful, caring person. She also has a great sense of humor!
Nicole C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent experience as always. I’ve been seeing Dr. Wendy Mitchell-Long for years and I always will. Best dermatologist I’ve ever had.
William J.
Submitted 11/13/20
The office has comprehensive Covid protocols in place. Dr. LongListened carefully to my concerns, addressed the issues I raised and gave me a careful and thorough exam. As a bonus, I got a recommendation of an excellent Raymond Carver short story.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/13/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Wendy Long Mitchell for about 15 years. She’s my favorite doctor! Her office is always clean, she runs on time, and is always VERY thorough. As someone with a lot freckles at the dermatologist—I really appreciate “thorough.” When she found something that needed to be removed - she clearly discussed my options and the pros and cons of each. I followed her post-op protocol and it healed beautifully as expected. She also has a kind personality on top of everything else. Couldn’t recommend her more highly.
Edith C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Comfortable in all respects.
Zachary N.
Submitted 11/13/20
Perfect...The procedure was quick & painless & there is NO mark or scar...Very satisfied
Lawrence F.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. William Long is the best! I've gone to him for years and his skill is amazing.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very easy to use the tech and a great appointment!
Camilla T.
Submitted 11/12/20
I didn’t have to wait. Dr. long was as always cheerful, nice and efficient.
Jeanette T.
Submitted 11/12/20
I couldn’t say enough about the expert care I’ve received at Dr. Long’s offices. Whether small or intricate operations the level of professionalism and care leaves you feeling confident and relieved. A friendly wonderful staff. I highly recommend this top tier Dermatological practice
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Doctor Wendy is totally amazing! She and her staff are a first class operation.
Howard S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Long gave a very good exam and answered all questions.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 11/11/20
I am a long term patient of Dr. William Long. He is an excellent physician. Twice he has successfully treated me for skin cancer. Any interaction I have had with Dr. Long went well.
William L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr William Long provides the highest quality care. I have been a patient of his for over 20 years.
Judi F.
Submitted 11/11/20
As always Dr. Long did a great job.
Arlene S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Wendy Long is an extraordinary doctor, knowledgeable, thoughtful and efficient. I have recommended her to all my friends and family.
Nancy T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always feel like I am very well taken care of by Doctor Wendy Long Michell.
Rachael B.
Submitted 11/10/20
I always have an amazing experience with Dr. DeFelice!
Margie M.
Submitted 11/10/20
It was Professional and friendly at the same time
Carolyn W.
Submitted 11/04/20
Always fine..