Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Manhattan Dermatology

General, Surgical, & Cosmetic Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY

354 total reviews

Manhattan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA G.
Submitted 12/22/20
I always experience an exceptional visit with Dr. Long- expert, professional and most of all, he really knows your history and cares.
Orlando A.
Submitted 12/21/20
Prompt and very attentive
Nicole S.
Submitted 12/21/20
I had a good experience
James C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great care Always kind The best
Dennis L.
Submitted 12/20/20
Always the best experience. Couldn't be better!
Robert C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Easy to book, friendly office. Dr. Wlliam Long listened, took care my issues and I highly reccomend him.
Heather P.
Submitted 12/19/20
I love Dr. Long. He is straight forward and does great work. I have also had a positive experience in his office.
William S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great appointment
Irene G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very thorough skin check and good info re skincare.
James M.
Submitted 12/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Wendy Long-Mitchell for more than ten years (member of Dr. William Long's practice) and travel over 100 miles because of the care that I receive from Dr. Wendy Long-Mitchell. My appointments are always on time, and the thorough examination is very important since I have had numerous cases of skin cancer. The skills of the Dr. in identifying my skin issues is of extreme importance and just as important is the care and concern that is taken by the Dr. and staff regarding the healing process and any questions. Dr. Wendy Long-Mitchell is truly a gifted surgeon.
Erikka S.
Submitted 12/17/20
It was great! She provided excellent service and helped me resolve the issues I was having
Berta K.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very knowledgeable, nice doctor
Chantel F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Visiting with Dr DeFelice is always fast, professional and enjoyable. She is a great, personable doctor who I would absolutely refer to friends and family
Susan L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Wendy Long is an excellent doctor.
Maria R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Perfect
Mindy L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Kihiczak is excellent and very thorough! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new dermatologist
Todd H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great
Sonia F.
Submitted 12/15/20
My doctor is Dr. Wendy Long, she's great, personable and I love that she is detailed in explaining my treatment plan. The office staff is friendly and most helpful, I would have no qualms in recommending Dr. Long to my family and friends.
Olfat E.
Submitted 12/07/20
My visit to Dr Long office was very pleasant from the receptionist and the nurse Was Very nice Dr Long took the time to answer all my questions And explain to me what I need to know . I recommend Dr Long to all my family and friends .
Monica D.
Submitted 12/02/20
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Wendy. She is a very knowledgeable and caring physician.